Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 8 - 5. Liga

Team

Captain

Bornhauser Pascal pascal.bornhauser@bc-uster.ch 121'393

Spieler

Bantle Valentin valentin.bantle@bc-uster.ch 203'469
Bider Jan jan.bider@bc-uster.ch 204'965
Cescutti Sarina sarina.cescutti@bc-uster.ch 401'228
Grimm Renko renko.grimm@bc-uster.ch 201'534
Hefti Svenja svenja.hefti@bc-uster.ch 200'580
Limburg Leandra leandra.limburg@bc-uster.ch 201'759
Süri Cyrill cyrill.sueri@bc-uster.ch 208'298
Sutter Isalena isalena.sutter@bc-uster.ch 200'976
Sutter Yanik yanik.sutter@bc-uster.ch 126'669

IC-Spiele

Keine Termine vorhanden.
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)