Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 8 - 5. Liga

Team

Spieler

Bantle Valentin valentin.bantle@bc-uster.ch 203'469
Bider Jan jan.bider@bc-uster.ch 204'965
Grimm Renko renko.grimm@bc-uster.ch 201'534
Süri Cyrill cyrill.sueri@bc-uster.ch 208'298
Sutter Yanik yanik.sutter@bc-uster.ch 126'669

ohne Funktion

Frei Ariane ariane.frei@bc-uster.ch 200'803
Meergans Timm timm.meergans@bc-uster.ch 205'658
Sutter Isalena isalena.sutter@bc-uster.ch 200'976
Xin Leonie leonie.xin@bc-uster.ch 205'145

IC-Spiele

Samstag 05.11.2022

BC Uster 1 - BC Zürich-Affoltern 1
10:30-11:30

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 1 - BC Bülach 1
10:30-11:30

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 1 - BC Rapperswil-Jona 1
10:30-11:30

Freitag 10.03.2023

BC Zürich-Affoltern 1 - BC Uster 1 (Zürich)
18:15-19:15

Samstag 18.03.2023

BC Uster 2 - BC Uster 1
10:30-11:30
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge