Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 7 - 4. Liga

 

Team

Captain

Groeger Tim tim.groeger@bc-uster.ch 401'260

Spieler

Frauenknecht Christian christian.frauenknecht@bc-uster.ch 207'811
Ji Yuxi yuxi.jl@bc-uster.ch 126'836
Long Yanyan yanyan.long@bc-uster.ch 401'864
Meier Sara sara.meier@bc-uster.ch 119'067
Milanese Markus markus.milanese@bc-uster.ch 34'475
Petazzi Daniel daniel.petazzi@bc-uster.ch 400'796
Ringoli Daniele daniele.ringoli@bc-uster.ch 401'866

IC-Spiele

Keine Termine vorhanden.
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)