Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 5 - 3. Liga 

Team

Captain

Ludwig Leif leif.ludwig@bc-uster.ch 25'079

Spieler

Bai Yun yun.bai@bc-uster.ch 110'978
Eberhart Martina martina.eberhart@bc-uster.ch 112'138
Hofstetter Daniel daniel.hofstetter@bc-uster.ch 25'345
Hüppi Marvin marvin.hueppi@bc-uster.ch 122'852
Kurcz Robert robert.kurcz@bc-uster.ch 86'527
Kurmann Olivia olivia.kurmann@bc-uster.ch 15'231
Petrillo Renato renato.petrillo@bc-uster.ch 115'016
Schaufelberger Stefanie stefanie.schaufelberger@bc-uster.ch 101'960
Schmieder Cyril cyril.schmieder@bc-uster.ch 202'375

IC-Spiele

Keine Termine vorhanden.
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)